Tagged: Sports Business Advertising

BWI: Citi India Gifts Children a Unique DLF IPL Experience

Press release from Business Wire IndiaSource: Citi Tuesday, April 13, 2010 07:50 PM IST (02:20 PM GMT)Editors: General: People, Social issues, Sports; Business: Advertising, PR & marketing, Banking & financial services, Business services, Sports————————————————–Citi...

More

BWI: STAR Cricket Salutes Master Blaster- Sachin Tendulkar

Press release from Business Wire IndiaSource: ESPN STAR Sports Thursday, February 25, 2010 05:39 PM IST (12:09 PM GMT)Editors: General: Consumer interest, Sports; Business: Advertising, PR & marketing, Media & entertainment, Sports————————————————–STAR Cricket Salutes...

More

BWI: STAR Cricket Salutes Master Blaster- Sachin Tendulkar

Press release from Business Wire IndiaSource: ESPN STAR Sports Thursday, February 25, 2010 05:39 PM IST (12:09 PM GMT)Editors: General: Consumer interest, Sports; Business: Advertising, PR & marketing, Media & entertainment, Sports————————————————–STAR Cricket Salutes...

More