Tag: Spelling Champs

BWI: Dehradun School Kid Wins Inaugural Edition of Spelling Champs 2009

Press release from Business Wire IndiaSource: ESPN STAR Sports Thursday, August 20, 2009 01:00 PM IST (07:30 AM GMT)Editors: General: Entertainment, People, Sports; Business: Advertising, PR & marketing, Business services, Education & training, Media & entertainment, Sports————————————————–Dehradun School Kid Wins Inaugural Edition of Spelling Champs 2009Spelling Champs 2009 – A

BWI: Dehradun School Kid Wins Inaugural Edition of Spelling Champs 2009

Press release from Business Wire IndiaSource: ESPN STAR Sports Thursday, August 20, 2009 01:00 PM IST (07:30 AM GMT)Editors: General: Entertainment, People, Sports; Business: Advertising, PR & marketing, Business services, Education & training, Media & entertainment, Sports————————————————–Dehradun School Kid Wins Inaugural Edition of Spelling Champs 2009Spelling Champs 2009 – A

BWI: Spelling Champs Grand Finale on 19th August only on ESPN

Press release from Business Wire IndiaSource: ESPN STAR Sports Monday, August 17, 2009 04:50 PM IST (11:20 AM GMT)Editors: General: Entertainment, People, Sports; Business: Advertising, PR & marketing, Business services, Education & training, Media & entertainment, Sports————————————————–Spelling Champs Grand Finale on 19th August only on ESPNTop 4 Contestants Compete for