Tag: Special Reserve

HDFC Ltd Financial Results for the Half-year Ended September 30, 2017 Standalone and Consolidated

Housing Development Finance Corporation Limited Monday, October 30, 2017 2:40PM IST (9:10AM GMT)   (NSE:HDFC)(BSE:500010) HDFC Ltd Financial Results for the Half-year Ended September 30, 2017 Standalone and Consolidated   Mumbai, Maharashtra, India The Board of Directors of Housing Development Finance Corporation Limited (HDFC) announced its unaudited standalone and consolidated

Financial Results for the Year Ended March 31, 2015 Standalone and Consolidated

  Source : Housing Development Finance Corporation Limited Wednesday, April 29, 2015 3:45PM IST (10:15AM GMT)   (NSE:HDFC) Financial Results for the Year Ended March 31, 2015 Standalone and Consolidated   Mumbai, Maharashtra, India Highlights 17% growth in the standalone profit after tax excluding the impact of Deferred Tax Liability

HDFC Ltd Standalone Financial Results for the Nine Months Ended December 31, 2014

  Source : Housing Development Finance Corporation Limited Thursday, January 29, 2015 3:22PM IST (9:52AM GMT)   HDFC Ltd Standalone Financial Results for the Nine Months Ended December 31, 2014   Mumbai, Maharashtra, India Performance Highlights   Profit before dividend, sale of investments and tax increased 17% to ` 5,245.13