Tag: SOURCECORP

BWI: HOV Services Limited Completes Previously announced Merger

Press release from Business Wire IndiaSource: HOV Services Limited Monday, May 02, 2011 08:25 PM IST (02:55 PM GMT)Editors: General: Consumer interest, Economy; Business: Accounting & management consultancy services, Banking & financial services, Business services, Financial Analyst, Information technology; Technology————————————————–HOV Services Limited Completes Previously announced Merger Pune, Maharashtra, India, Monday,

BWI: HOV Services and SourceCORP Agree to Merge

Press release from Business Wire IndiaSource: HOV Services Limited Monday, March 14, 2011 09:45 AM IST (04:15 AM GMT)Editors: General: Consumer interest, Economy, People; Business: Accounting & management consultancy services, Advertising, PR & marketing, Banking & financial services, Business services, Financial Analyst, Healthcare, biotechnology & pharmaceutical, Information technology, Retailers, Telecommunications;