Tag: Source Snapdeal

Snapdeal Readies Platform for GST Onset, Works with Sellers to Ensure Smooth Transition

  Source : Snapdeal.com Tuesday, June 6, 2017 3:54PM IST (10:24AM GMT)   Snapdeal Readies Platform for GST Onset, Works with Sellers to Ensure Smooth Transition The marketplace has been running GST readiness programs for sellers since Q1, 2017   New Delhi, Delhi, India Snapdeal today shared details on how

Snapdeal Partners with Online Course Provider edX to Provide Access to Best in Class Education by Top Institutes of the World

  Source : Snapdeal.com Thursday, June 1, 2017 12:00PM IST (6:30AM GMT)   Snapdeal Partners with Online Course Provider edX to Provide Access to Best in Class Education by Top Institutes of the World Partners with esteemed institutes including Wharton, Harvard, MIT, IIT Bombay for 20 online courses   New

Snapdeal Ad Platform Helps Drive Revenues for 10,000 Plus Sellers, to Rake In Over 100 Crores Revenue

  Source : Snapdeal.com Tuesday, March 14, 2017 2:50PM IST (9:20AM GMT)   Snapdeal Ad Platform Helps Drive Revenues for 10,000 Plus Sellers, to Rake In Over 100 Crores Revenue   New Delhi, Delhi, India Snapdeal, India‚Äôs largest online marketplace, today shared interesting data on its self-service seller ads platform,