Tag: Source Indiafilings

IndiaFilings.com Begins Offering Fast Track Company Registration using Form INC-29

  Source : Indiafilings.com Tuesday, May 5, 2015 2:30PM IST (9:00AM GMT)   IndiaFilings.com Begins Offering Fast Track Company Registration using Form INC-29   Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India The Ministry of Corporate Affairs (MCA) has introduced a new form INC-29 through which a new company can now be incorporated quickly

IndiaFilings Launches 30 Minute Online Trademark Filing Service

  Source : Indiafilings.com Wednesday, April 8, 2015 2:00PM IST (8:30AM GMT)   IndiaFilings Launches 30 Minute Online Trademark Filing Service   Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India IndiaFilings.com a leading website that helps Entrepreneurs start and manage a business has launched 30 Minute Online Trademark Filing service. With the release of

India’s First Mobile App for Company Registration Launched by IndiaFilings

  Source : Indiafilings.com Wednesday, February 25, 2015 4:00PM IST (10:30AM GMT)   India’s First Mobile App for Company Registration Launched by IndiaFilings   Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India IndiaFilings.com a leading online portal launched India’s first mobile application for company registration, trademark registration and tax registration on 25.02.2015 at Chennai,