Tag: Source Dassault Syst

Dassault Systèmes SIMULIA Regional User Meeting (RUM) India 2017 Focused on Offering Customers Multiscale-Multiphysics Simulation and Flexible Cloud Based Licensing

  Source : Dassault Systèmes Friday, October 6, 2017 1:20PM IST (7:50AM GMT)   EPA:DSY(EPA:DSY) Dassault Systèmes SIMULIA Regional User Meeting (RUM) India 2017 Focused on Offering Customers Multiscale-Multiphysics Simulation and Flexible Cloud Based Licensing   Bengaluru, Karnataka, India SIMULIA Regional User Meet 2017 focused on addressing customer requirements of

VE Commercial Vehicles Begins N ew Approach to Product Development with Dassault Systèmes

  Source : Dassault Systèmes Thursday, September 14, 2017 4:00PM IST (10:30AM GMT)   EPA:DSY(EPA:DSY) VE Commercial Vehicles Begins New Approach to Product Development with Dassault Systèmes   Mumbai, Maharashtra, India Dassault Systèmes announced at the 3DEXPERIENCE Forum India 2017 that VE Commercial Vehicles Limited (VECV), has chosen the 3DEXPERIENCE

Dassault Systèmes Announces th e Commencement of Centre of Excellence in Aerospace and Defense in Karnataka

  Source : Dassault Systèmes Tuesday, September 12, 2017 2:15PM IST (8:45AM GMT)   EPA:DSY(EPA:DSY) Dassault Systèmes Announces the Commencement of Centre of Excellence in Aerospace and Defense in Karnataka The Centre of Excellence (CoE) is an initiative of the Government of Karnataka (KBITS), Visvesvaraya Technological University (VTU) and Dassault