Tag: Soumitro Chakraborty

Mr. Soumitro Chakraborty – CE O, Fiinovation Awarded ‘Most Admired Leader for CSR & Sustainability 2017’

  Source : Innovative Financial Advisors Pvt. Ltd. (Fiinovation) Friday, July 21, 2017 12:08PM IST (6:38AM GMT)   Mr. Soumitro Chakraborty – CEO, Fiinovation Awarded ‘Most Admired Leader for CSR & Sustainability 2017’   New Delhi, Delhi, India In a world where great ideas shape lives, thought leaders play a

Mr. Soumitro Chakraborty, CEO Fiinovation Awarded with the CSR Leadership Award

  Source : Innovative Financial Advisors Pvt. Ltd. (Fiinovation) Wednesday, March 8, 2017 10:00AM IST (4:30AM GMT)   Mr. Soumitro Chakraborty, CEO Fiinovation Awarded with the CSR Leadership Award   New Delhi, Delhi, India In the 6th edition of World CSR Congress, Mr. Soumitro Chakraborty, Chief Executive, Fiinovation was awarded with

Fiinovation, RPG Foundation and KEC International Limited in Partnership with Maharaj Vinayak Society Launches an Integrated Skill Development Programme in Healthcare Sector in Rajasthan

  Source : Innovative Financial Advisors Pvt. Ltd. (Fiinovation) Friday, November 18, 2016 9:55AM IST (4:25AM GMT)   Fiinovation, RPG Foundation and KEC International Limited in Partnership with Maharaj Vinayak Society Launches an Integrated Skill Development Programme in Healthcare Sector in Rajasthan   New Delhi, Delhi, India In line with