Tag: Soumitra Chand

Ola Signs MoU with Government of Madhya Pradesh to Create 25,000 Entrepreneurs in the State

  Source : Ola Saturday, March 4, 2017 3:40PM IST (10:10AM GMT)   Ola Signs MoU with Government of Madhya Pradesh to Create 25,000 Entrepreneurs in the State   Indore, Madhya Pradesh, India Ola, India‚Äôs most popular mobile app for transportation, has signed a Memorandum of Understanding (MoU) with Madhya

Ola Select can Get You In-Cab Wi-fi Along with a Host of Other Benefits!

  Source : Ola Wednesday, August 19, 2015 5:00PM IST (11:30AM GMT)   Ola Select can Get You In-Cab Wi-fi Along with a Host of Other Benefits!   Bangalore, Karnataka, India   ‘Ola Select’ – benefits program announced for most frequent customers Range of benefits include in-cab Wi-fi, free upgrades,

‘Ola Sainik’ to Enroll 100,000 Ex-servicemen by 2020 as Entrepreneurs on the Ola Platform

  Source : Ola Friday, August 14, 2015 4:56PM IST (11:26AM GMT)   ‘Ola Sainik’ to Enroll 100,000 Ex-servicemen by 2020 as Entrepreneurs on the Ola Platform   Bangalore, Karnataka, India In partnership with The Directorate General of Resettlement (DGR) under the Ministry of Defence (MoD) India’s first corporate partnership