Tag: Somany Ceramics Ltd

Somany Ceramics Revolutionizes the Concept of Experience Centre

  Source : Somany Ceramics Limited Tuesday, April 11, 2017 1:15PM IST (7:45AM GMT)   (BSE:531548) Somany Ceramics Revolutionizes the Concept of Experience Centre   India Somany Ceramics Ltd., has established itself as one of the pioneers in the Indian ceramic industry. However, the company’s innovative spirit is not only

Somany Ceramics Ltd. Continues its Network Expansion, Launches Flagship Showroom in Suburban Mumbai

  Source : Somany Ceramics Limited Thursday, March 23, 2017 5:08PM IST (11:38AM GMT)   (BSE:531548) Somany Ceramics Ltd. Continues its Network Expansion, Launches Flagship Showroom in Suburban Mumbai   Mumbai, Maharashtra, India India‚Äôs largest ceramics company, Somany Ceramics Ltd., inaugurated their state-of-the-art exclusive showroom to display its innovative Tiles,

Taking Customer Experience to Another Level, Somany Upgrades its Mobile App in Offline Mode

  Source : Somany Ceramics Limited Friday, February 17, 2017 1:00PM IST (7:30AM GMT)   (BSE:531548) Taking Customer Experience to Another Level, Somany Upgrades its Mobile App in Offline Mode   Noida, Uttar Pradesh, India The Somany mobile app, is a one-stop destination for users who are interested in tiles,