Tag: Software Quality

BWI: 2nd Annual IndicThreads.com Conference on Software Quality to Focus on Cloud & Mobile

Press release from Business Wire IndiaSource: IndicThreads.com Monday, March 21, 2011 10:30 AM IST (05:00 AM GMT)Editors: General: Consumer interest, Entertainment, People; Business: Advertising, PR & marketing, Business services, Information technology, Media & entertainment, Retailers, Telecommunications; Technology————————————————–2nd Annual IndicThreads.com Conference on Software Quality to Focus on Cloud & Mobile Pune,

BWI: IndicThreads International Conferences On Software Quality & Cloud Computing Invite Expert Submissions

Press release from Business Wire IndiaSource: IndicThreads.com Tuesday, February 01, 2011 01:28 PM IST (07:58 AM GMT)Editors: General: Consumer interest, People; Business: Advertising, PR & marketing, Business services, Education & training, Information technology; Technology————————————————–IndicThreads International Conferences On Software Quality & Cloud Computing Invite Expert Submissions Pune, Maharashtra, India, Tuesday, February