Tag: Soda Ash

BWI: Alfa Laval Wins Order for Equipment to Be Used in the Production of ‘Tata Salt’

Press release from Business Wire IndiaSource: Alfa Laval (India) Limited Wednesday, October 06, 2010 11:45 AM IST (06:15 AM GMT)Editors: General: Consumer interest, Economy; Business: Advertising, PR & marketing, Business services, Chemicals, Energy companies, Financial Analyst, Heavy industries, Mining companies, Stock exchanges, Water————————————————–Alfa Laval Wins Order for Equipment to Be

BWI: GHCL LIMITED – Summary of Financial Performance for Q3 / 9 Months, FY 2008-2009

Press release from Business Wire IndiaSource: GHCL Limited Friday, January 30, 2009 06:03 PM IST (12:33 PM GMT)Editors: General: Consumer interest, Economy; Business: Banking & financial services, Business services, Chemicals, Financial Analyst, Stock exchanges, TextilesRelease no: 19104————————————————–GHCL LIMITED – Summary of Financial Performance for Q3 / 9 Months, FY 2008-2009

BWI: GHCL LIMITED – Summary of Financial Performance for Q3 / 9 Months, FY 2008-2009

Press release from Business Wire IndiaSource: GHCL Limited Friday, January 30, 2009 06:03 PM IST (12:33 PM GMT)Editors: General: Consumer interest, Economy; Business: Banking & financial services, Business services, Chemicals, Financial Analyst, Stock exchanges, TextilesRelease no: 19104————————————————–GHCL LIMITED – Summary of Financial Performance for Q3 / 9 Months, FY 2008-2009