Tag: Social Media Links

VIVO Healthcare Conferred with QCI-DL Shah Quality Award For ‘Delivering Solutions in Healthcare Education And Emergency Response’

  Source : VIVO Healthcare Wednesday, August 26, 2015 11:45AM IST (6:15AM GMT)   VIVO Healthcare Conferred with QCI-DL Shah Quality Award For ‘Delivering Solutions in Healthcare Education And Emergency Response’   New Delhi, Delhi, India VIVO Healthcare has won the prestigious QCI-DL Shah platinum quality award at the 10th

VenueLook.com Launched India’s First Ever Venue Booking App “VLM” for Venue Managers

  Source : VenueLook.com Wednesday, June 3, 2015 10:00AM IST (4:30AM GMT)   VenueLook.com Launched India’s First Ever Venue Booking App “VLM” for Venue Managers   Noida, Uttar Pradesh, India VenueLook launched the first mobile application to manage venue booking in India today. VenueLook Mobile App (VLM) empowers venues like