Tag: Smart Metering

Genus Power Makes History, Supplies 1.5 Million Smart Meters to EESL

Genus Power Monday, August 10, 2020 6:00PM IST (12:30PM GMT)   (NSE:GENUSPOWER) Genus Power Makes History, Supplies 1.5 Million Smart Meters to EESL First company in Asia Pacific to supply 1.5M Smart Meters   Jaipur, Rajasthan, India Genus Power Infrastructures Ltd (Genus Power), the country‚Äôs largest electricity metering solutions provider,

India Smart Grid Forum (ISGF) Announces its Third Edition of India Smart Grid Week 2017

  Source : India Smart Grid Forum (ISGF) Wednesday, February 15, 2017 4:41PM IST (11:11AM GMT)   India Smart Grid Forum (ISGF) Announces its Third Edition of India Smart Grid Week 2017   New Delhi, Delhi, India India Smart Grid Forum (ISGF) today announces its third edition of the Conference