Tag: Smart Achievers Program

Convocation Ceremony for the Third Batch of HDFC Life’s Smart Achievers Program held in Bangalore

HDFC Life Tuesday, February 6, 2018 12:59PM IST (7:29AM GMT)   Convocation Ceremony for the Third Batch of HDFC Life’s Smart Achievers Program held in Bangalore   Pune, Maharashtra, India On January 23, the convocation ceremony for the third batch of HDFC Life’s Smart Achievers Program was held in Bangalore.

Convocation Ceremony for the Third Batch of HDFC Life’s Smart Achievers Program Held in Bangalore

Manipal Global Education Services Friday, February 2, 2018 2:30PM IST (9:00AM GMT)   Convocation Ceremony for the Third Batch of HDFC Life’s Smart Achievers Program Held in Bangalore   Bangalore, Karnataka, India On January 23, the convocation ceremony for the third batch of HDFC Life’s Smart Achievers Program was held