Tagged: Singapore

Stellar Win for Uflex at Singapore

  Source : UFLEX Limited Wednesday, August 12, 2015 6:00PM IST (12:30PM GMT)   (BSE:500148) Stellar Win for Uflex at Singapore   New Delhi, Delhi, India India’s largest flexible packaging company Uflex Ltd has...

More

Mindteck Reports Profit For Q1 2015-16

  Source : Mindteck India limited Monday, August 10, 2015 7:41PM IST (2:11PM GMT)   (BSE:517344) Mindteck Reports Profit For Q1 2015-16   Bengaluru, Karnataka, India Mindteck (India) Limited (BSE: MINDTECK), a global technology...

More