Tag: Singapore Mumbai

Skills Aligned Education & Lifelong Learning Crucial to Staying Relevant in Digital Age

Business Excellence & Research Group Friday, November 10, 2017 3:30PM IST (10:00AM GMT)   Skills Aligned Education & Lifelong Learning Crucial to Staying Relevant in Digital Age 2017 Icons of Learning by BERG Singapore fetes leading educationists & institutions   Singapore & Mumbai, Maharashtra, India Skills aligned curriculum that can

Government and Industry Need to Adopt Newer Technology Rapidly to Fulfill Urban Housing Needs in Emerging Markets, Experts

  Source : Business Excellence & Research Group Tuesday, September 19, 2017 2:30PM IST (9:00AM GMT)   Government and Industry Need to Adopt Newer Technology Rapidly to Fulfill Urban Housing Needs in Emerging Markets, Experts The 4th edition of BERG Real Estate Awards dwelt on the challenges in promoting access

Technology Innovation, the Key for Healthcare Delivery Excellence

  Source : Business Excellence & Research Group Tuesday, July 25, 2017 1:15PM IST (7:45AM GMT)   Technology Innovation, the Key for Healthcare Delivery Excellence 2nd Icons of Healthcare Summit & Awards, Singapore   Singapore & Mumbai, Maharashtra, India The 2nd Icons of Healthcare Summit – a pan Asia forum