Tag: Singapore Airlines

Air New Zealand, Tourism New Zealand and Singapore Airlines Conduct Trade Training to Better Equip Travel Professionals

  Source : Air New Zealand Monday, January 30, 2017 11:25AM IST (5:55AM GMT)   Air New Zealand, Tourism New Zealand and Singapore Airlines Conduct Trade Training to Better Equip Travel Professionals   Mumbai, Maharashtra, India Air New Zealand, Singapore Airlines and Tourism New Zealand have recently held a trade

Air New Zealand Partners with Global Destinations in India

  Source : Air New Zealand Thursday, October 27, 2016 5:55PM IST (12:25PM GMT)   Air New Zealand Partners with Global Destinations in India   Mumbai, Maharashtra, India Air New Zealand has appointed Global Destinations as its new General Sales Agency partner in India, effective 1 November 2016.   With