Tag: Simon Business School

University of Rochester Institutes Rajesh Wadhawan Chair for Development Economics at Simon Business School

Wadhawan Global Capital (WGC) Friday, May 4, 2018 7:18PM IST (1:48PM GMT)   University of Rochester Institutes Rajesh Wadhawan Chair for Development Economics at Simon Business School   Rochester, New York, United States & Mumbai, Maharashtra, India The Simon Business School at the University of Rochester announced the establishment of

University of Rochester Establishes “The Rajesh Wadhawan Professorship” for Development Economics at Simon Business School

  Source : University of Rochester:- Simon Business School Wednesday, July 5, 2017 4:03PM IST (10:33AM GMT)   University of Rochester Establishes “The Rajesh Wadhawan Professorship” for Development Economics at Simon Business School Simon Business School at the University of Rochester and Wadhawan Global Capital (WGC) have joined hands to