Tagged: Sify Technologies

Sify Launches its Fifth Data Centre at Noida, India

Sify Technologies Limited Tuesday, November 12, 2013 10:54 AM IST (05:24 AM GMT)Editors: General: Economy, People; Business: Banking & financial services, Business services, Information technology; Technology————————————————–Sify Launches its Fifth Data Centre at Noida, IndiaTier...

More

Sify Reports Revenues of INR 2505 Million for Q2 of FY 2013-14

Sify Technologies Limited Wednesday, October 23, 2013 04:45 PM IST (11:15 AM GMT)Editors: General: Consumer interest, Economy, Entertainment; Business: Accounting & management consultancy services, Advertising, PR & marketing, Business services, Financial Analyst, Information technology,...

More

BWI: Sify Names C R Rao as Chief Operating Officer

Press release from Business Wire IndiaSource: Sify Technologies Limited Monday, May 06, 2013 05:42 PM IST (12:12 PM GMT)Editors: General: Entertainment, People; Business: Accounting & management consultancy services, Business services, Information technology; Technology————————————————–Sify Names...

More