Tag: SIFE

BWI: Top Eight Colleges from Mumbai Regional Competition, qualify for SIFE India National Competition 2011

Press release from Business Wire IndiaSource: Students in Free Enterprise India (SIFE India) Wednesday, June 29, 2011 07:26 PM IST (01:56 PM GMT)Editors: General: Consumer interest, WNS; Business: Advertising, PR & marketing, Business services, Education & training, Telecommunications; Technology————————————————–Top Eight Colleges from Mumbai Regional Competition, qualify for SIFE India National

BWI: Top Four Colleges from Northern Regional Competition, qualify for SIFE India National Competition 2011

Press release from Business Wire IndiaSource: Students in Free Enterprise India (SIFE India) Saturday, June 25, 2011 06:00 PM IST (12:30 PM GMT)Editors: General: Consumer interest, WNS; Business: Advertising, PR & marketing, Business services, Education & training, Telecommunications; Technology————————————————–Top Four Colleges from Northern Regional Competition, qualify for SIFE India National

BWI: Top 8 Colleges from Southern Regional Competition, qualify for SIFE India National Competition 2011

Press release from Business Wire IndiaSource: Students in Free Enterprise India (SIFE India) Thursday, June 23, 2011 07:33 PM IST (02:03 PM GMT)Editors: General: Consumer interest, WNS; Business: Advertising, PR & marketing, Business services, Education & training, Telecommunications; Technology————————————————–Top 8 Colleges from Southern Regional Competition, qualify for SIFE India National