Tag: Siddharth Verma

Praxis Media Announces Winners of Its National Healthcare Excellence Awards, 2019 in New Delhi

Praxis Media Private Limited Tuesday, October 1, 2019 10:41AM IST (5:11AM GMT)   Praxis Media Announces Winners of Its National Healthcare Excellence Awards, 2019 in New Delhi Praxis Media, in association with Healthcare Leaders announced the prestigious National Healthcare Excellence Awards, 2019 on September 29, 2019 to celebrate and honor

Bengaluru Marriott Hotel, Whitefield Provides Bangalore the Perfect Summer Getaway with WBG

  Source : Bengaluru Marriott Hotel Monday, April 11, 2016 4:11PM IST (10:41AM GMT)   Bengaluru Marriott Hotel, Whitefield Provides Bangalore the Perfect Summer Getaway with WBG Whitefield Bar and Grill (WBG) offers a tranquilizing pool-side dining experience complemented by sumptuous tandoors & grills and exquisite cocktails   Bengaluru, Karnataka,

Bengaluru Marriott Hotel, Whitefield Provides Bangalore the Perfect Summer Getaway with WBG

  Source : Bengaluru Marriott Hotel Monday, April 11, 2016 4:11PM IST (10:41AM GMT)   Bengaluru Marriott Hotel, Whitefield Provides Bangalore the Perfect Summer Getaway with WBG Whitefield Bar and Grill (WBG) offers a tranquilizing pool-side dining experience complemented by sumptuous tandoors & grills and exquisite cocktails   Bengaluru, Karnataka,