Tag: Shri Piyush Goyal

Priyadarshni Academy 36th Anniversary Global Awards 2020 Honoured Stalwarts Including Mr. Børge Brende, President, World Economic Forum, Bollywood Actor Ms. Taapsee Pannu

Priyadarshni Academy Monday, September 21, 2020 10:20AM IST (4:50AM GMT)   Priyadarshni Academy 36th Anniversary Global Awards 2020 Honoured Stalwarts Including Mr. Børge Brende, President, World Economic Forum, Bollywood Actor Ms. Taapsee Pannu   Mumbai, Maharashtra, India Priyadarshni Academy’s 36th Anniversary Global Awards 2020 – a web event hosted on

‘Implementation of Management Principles in the Working of the Government has been a Key to Our Success’

  Source : IIMB Saturday, December 17, 2016 5:50PM IST (12:20PM GMT)   ‘Implementation of Management Principles in the Working of the Government has been a Key to Our Success’ Inaugurating IIMBUE 2016, IIMB Alumni Association’s global leadership summit, Union Minister Piyush Goyal recalls days spent at IIMB and lessons