Tag: Shri Narendra Modi

Finance Minister Nirmala Sitharaman Discusses US-India Commercial Ties With USISPF Board Members

U.S.-India Strategic Partnership Forum (USISPF) Friday, September 4, 2020 3:19PM IST (9:49AM GMT)   Finance Minister Nirmala Sitharaman Discusses US-India Commercial Ties With USISPF Board Members   Washington, D.C., United States & New Delhi, Delhi, India The Finance Minister of India Smt. Nirmala Sitharaman on thursday engaged in a virtual

Mission XI Million Flagged Off by Ministry of Youth Affairsand Sports and AIFF in Delhi

  Source : Sony Pictures Networks India (SPN) Friday, February 10, 2017 6:12PM IST (12:42PM GMT)   Mission XI Million Flagged Off by Ministry of Youth Affairs and Sports and AIFF in Delhi   New Delhi, Delhi, India A Government of India and All India Football Federation initiative, Mission XI

E-Class Education System Limited Launches Educational Content in a Small Memory Card for all Android Phones and Tablets for Digital India

  Source : E-Class Education System Limited Friday, July 3, 2015 3:20PM IST (9:50AM GMT)   E-Class Education System Limited Launches Educational Content in a Small Memory Card for all Android Phones and Tablets for Digital India   Mumbai, Maharashtra, India E-Class Education System Limited has recently launched its much