Tag: Shivani Swaroop

BWI: A New Era in Fintech Education: SP Jain School of Global Management Launches FinTech Program in Association with Leading FinTech Firm Rubique

  Source : Rubique Wednesday, September 20, 2017 10:00AM IST (4:30AM GMT)   A New Era in Fintech Education: SP Jain School of Global Management Launches FinTech Program in Association with Leading FinTech Firm Rubique Collaboration aimed at equipping students to seize the opportunities in the bourgeoning FinTech landscape through

Gifting goes Hi-tech with Bitxoxo’s Bitcoin Pre-paid Gift Card

  Source : Bitxoxo Bitcoins Pvt. Ltd. Thursday, April 6, 2017 5:16PM IST (11:46AM GMT)   Gifting goes Hi-tech with Bitxoxo’s Bitcoin Pre-paid Gift Card Becomes the first company in the world to introduce this unique concept   New Delhi, Delhi, India Bitxoxo, India‚Äôs fastest growing bitcoin Exchange Company is