Tagged: Shell Helix

Shell Lubricants Gives an F1 Experience to the Delhi Crowd

Shell Lubricants Friday, October 18, 2013 02:43 PM IST (09:13 AM GMT)Editors: General: Consumer interest, Entertainment, People; Business: Advertising, PR & marketing, Automotives, Business services, Energy companies, Media & entertainment; Technology————————————————–Shell Lubricants Gives an...

More

BWI: Shell Helix is Driven to Extremes

Press release from Business Wire IndiaSource: Shell Lubricants Friday, March 15, 2013 04:25 PM IST (10:55 AM GMT)Editors: General: Consumer interest, Entertainment, People; Business: Automotives, Business services, Energy companies, Media & entertainment; Automotive————————————————–Shell Helix...

More