Tagged: Shell Advance Ultra

BWI: Shell Advance to Support 2010 Malaysian Motorcycle Grand Prix

Press release from Business Wire IndiaSource: Shell Lubricants Tuesday, September 14, 2010 03:15 PM IST (09:45 AM GMT)Editors: General: Consumer interest, Entertainment, Sports; Business: Automotives, Business services, Energy companies, Sports, Transport engineering; Automotive————————————————–Shell Advance...

More

BWI: Shell Advance Offers Fans the Chance to Race Ducati MotoGP Riders

Press release from Business Wire IndiaSource: Shell Lubricants Friday, August 13, 2010 03:00 PM IST (09:30 AM GMT)Editors: General: Consumer interest, Entertainment; Business: Automotives, Business services, Energy companies, Sports, Transport engineering; Automotive————————————————–Shell Advance Offers...

More