Tag: Shashi Tharoor

UAE Exchange India Distributed iPhones on National Day Celebration of UAE

UAE Exchange Wednesday, December 13, 2017 5:26PM IST (11:56AM GMT)   UAE Exchange India Distributed iPhones on National Day Celebration of UAE   Kochi, Kerala, India Hospitality industry is at the helm of ascension, with ingenuity and privileges opening arenas for budgeted expeditions. No solitaire trips but each travel booked

BWI: ‘Democratization of Myanmar’: New Book Examines Myanmar’s Historic Transition from Military Rule to Democracy

  Source : O.P. Jindal Global University Tuesday, March 29, 2016 1:26PM IST (7:56AM GMT)   ‘Democratization of Myanmar’: New Book Examines Myanmar’s Historic Transition from Military Rule to Democracy   New Delhi, Delhi, India Congress leader & Chairman Parliamentary Standing Committee of External Affairs Dr Shashi Tharoor says principles

BWI: Intra-Regional Trade and Economic Integration A Must For Indian Economy: Shashi Tharoor

  Source : The Growth Net Thursday, March 26, 2015 6:00PM IST (12:30PM GMT)   Intra-Regional Trade and Economic Integration A Must For Indian Economy: Shashi Tharoor “The era of regional trade is here to stay”   New Delhi, Delhi, India Mr. Shashi Tharoor, Member of Parliament and Chairman of