Tagged: Shan Nair

BWI: NRI Institute Elects Dr. Shan Nair as President

Press release from Business Wire IndiaSource: Business Wire Thursday, March 26, 2009 09:58 AM IST (04:28 AM GMT)Editors: General: People, Social issues; Business: Accounting & management consultancy servicesRelease no: 19558————————————————–(BW)(CA-NAIR)NRI Institute Elects Dr. Shan...

More

BWI: NRI Institute Elects Dr. Shan Nair as President

Press release from Business Wire IndiaSource: Business Wire Thursday, March 26, 2009 09:58 AM IST (04:28 AM GMT)Editors: General: People, Social issues; Business: Accounting & management consultancy servicesRelease no: 19558————————————————–(BW)(CA-NAIR)NRI Institute Elects Dr. Shan...

More

BWI: Eighteen U.S. NRIs Honored in New Delhi

Press release from Business Wire IndiaSource: Business Wire Wednesday, January 28, 2009 09:51 AM IST (04:21 AM GMT)Editors: General: Economy, People; Business: Advertising, PR & marketing, Business services, Information technology, Media & entertainment; TechnologyRelease...

More