Tag: Shahid Kapoor

Turkish Airlines Welcome on Aboard to Fall in Love with Britain, Shaandaar Style

  Source : Turkish Airlines Wednesday, October 14, 2015 8:15PM IST (2:45PM GMT)   BIST:THYAO(BIST:THYAO) Turkish Airlines Welcome on Aboard to Fall in Love with Britain, Shaandaar Style   New Delhi, Delhi, India VisitBritain along with Turkish Airlines as their travel partner launched their latest Bollywood Britain – Shaandaar campaign,

Tata Capital Launches ‘Har Shaadi Hai Shaandaar’ Contest in Association with the Highly Anticipated Bollywood Film ‘Shaandaar’

  Source : Tata Capital Financial Services Limited Monday, October 12, 2015 10:45AM IST (5:15AM GMT)   Tata Capital Launches ‘Har Shaadi Hai Shaandaar’ Contest in Association with the Highly Anticipated Bollywood Film ‘Shaandaar’   Mumbai, Maharashtra, India Tata Capital introduces new wedding loan product Contest Winners get a chance

BWI: Participate in the Vaseline Men Faceoff Contest with Shahid Kapoor and Win a Galaxy Tab

Press release from Business Wire IndiaSource: Vaseline Friday, April 20, 2012 07:41 PM IST (02:11 PM GMT)Editors: General: Consumer interest, Entertainment, Lifestyle, People; Business: Advertising, PR & marketing, Business services, Household & personal care products & services, Major diversified industrial groups, Media & entertainment————————————————–Participate in the Vaseline Men Faceoff Contest