Tag: SET

SET Unleashes the Power of TV + Digital with the Launch of World’s First Ever Dus Ka Dum Convergence Initiative

Sony Entertainment Television Monday, March 19, 2018 3:30PM IST (10:00AM GMT)   SET Unleashes the Power of TV + Digital with the Launch of World’s First Ever Dus Ka Dum Convergence Initiative DKD Survey is live on Sony LIV   Mumbai, Maharashtra, India The meteoric rise in smartphone usage is

Multi Screen Media (MSM) makes Top Level Management Additions to Fuel Growth at Sony Entertainment Television (SET) Channel

  Source : MSM Network Wednesday, September 30, 2015 7:07PM IST (1:37PM GMT)   Multi Screen Media (MSM) makes Top Level Management Additions to Fuel Growth at Sony Entertainment Television (SET) Channel   Mumbai, Maharashtra, India New appointments: Danish Khan as EVP & Business Head Anup Vishwanathan as SVP &