Tagged: Service Continuity

BWI: Annik is now CMMI-SVC+SSD Certified

Press release from Business Wire IndiaSource: Annik Technology Services Pvt. Ltd. Wednesday, June 27, 2012 11:00 AM IST (05:30 AM GMT)Editors: General: Consumer interest; Business: Business services, Information technology; Technology————————————————–Annik is now CMMI-SVC+SSD Certified...

More

BWI: NICE to Share Best Practices for Improving Emergency Preparedness and Service Continuity at Secutech India & Global Digital Surveillance Forum 2012

Press release from Business Wire IndiaSource: NICE Systems Wednesday, February 29, 2012 01:40 PM IST (08:10 AM GMT)Editors: General: Consumer interest, Environment, Social issues; Business: Business services, Defence & security, Information technology; Technology————————————————–NICE to...

More