Tag: Serum Institute

Serum Institute and Aragen Bioscience Announce Collaboration on Vaccine Development

GVK BIO Wednesday, January 8, 2020 11:00AM IST (5:30AM GMT)   Serum Institute and Aragen Bioscience Announce Collaboration on Vaccine Development   San Jose, Calif., United States & Hyderabad, India Aragen Bioscience, Inc, a subsidiary unit of GVK BIO and one of the leading pre-clinical CRO specializing in monoclonal antibody

BWI: Vaccine Development in India to be the Focus of Fireside Chat at BIO India International Conference

Press release from Business Wire IndiaSource: Business Wire Thursday, August 16, 2012 10:47 AM IST (05:17 AM GMT)Editors: General: Consumer interest; Business: Healthcare, biotechnology & pharmaceutical; Healthcare————————————————–(BW)(DC-BIO)Vaccine Development in India to be the Focus of Fireside Chat at BIO India International ConferenceBIO India will be held September 12-13 at the

BWI: Vaccine Development in India to be the Focus of Fireside Chat at BIO India International Conference

Press release from Business Wire IndiaSource: Business Wire Thursday, August 16, 2012 10:47 AM IST (05:17 AM GMT)Editors: General: Consumer interest; Business: Healthcare, biotechnology & pharmaceutical; Healthcare————————————————–(BW)(DC-BIO)Vaccine Development in India to be the Focus of Fireside Chat at BIO India International ConferenceBIO India will be held September 12-13 at the