Tag: Series Gran Coupe

BWI: Pinnacle of Performance and Luxury From the World of BMW: Two New Iconic Avatars of the BMW 8 Series Now in India

BMW India Friday, May 8, 2020 4:30PM IST (11:00AM GMT)   GER:BMW:GR(GER:BMW:GR) Pinnacle of Performance and Luxury From the World of BMW: Two New Iconic Avatars of the BMW 8 Series Now in India   Gurugram, Haryana, India The Gentleman Connoisseur: The first-ever BMW 8 Series Gran Coupe is the

BWI: A Phenomenon for All Senses: The All-New BMW 6 Series Gran Coupe Arrives in India

Press release from Business Wire IndiaSource: BMW India Friday, November 09, 2012 10:09 AM IST (04:39 AM GMT)Editors: General: Consumer interest, Entertainment, Lifestyle, People; Business: Automotives, Business services, Media & entertainment; Automotive————————————————–A Phenomenon for All Senses: The All-New BMW 6 Series Gran Coupe Arrives in India Mumbai, Maharashtra, India, Friday,