Tag: Series Coupe

BWI: The New BMW 6 Series Coupe debuts in Mission Impossible: Ghost Protocol

Press release from Business Wire IndiaSource: BMW India Monday, October 24, 2011 02:10 PM IST (08:40 AM GMT)Editors: General: Consumer interest; Business: Automotives, Business services; Automotive————————————————–The New BMW 6 Series Coupe debuts in Mission Impossible: Ghost ProtocolCaptivating Design and Breathtaking Temperament: The new BMW 6 Series Coupe is Perfect in

BWI: The new BMW 6 Series Coupe Debuts in Mission Impossible: Ghost Protocol

Press release from Business Wire IndiaSource: BMW India Wednesday, October 12, 2011 05:00 PM IST (11:30 AM GMT)Editors: General: Consumer interest, Economy, Lifestyle, People; Business: Automotives, Business services; Automotive————————————————–The new BMW 6 Series Coupe Debuts in Mission Impossible: Ghost ProtocolCaptivating Design and Breathtaking Temperament: The new BMW 6 Series Coupe