Tag: Senior Consultant

Dollar Industries Limited Joins Hand With HealthGuard to Introduce Anti – Viral Products

Dollar Industries Limited Tuesday, September 8, 2020 5:15PM IST (11:45AM GMT)   (NSE:DOLLAR) Dollar Industries Limited Joins Hand With HealthGuard to Introduce Anti – Viral Products Hosts An Insightful Webinar On #DontBringTheVirusHome Involving Eminent Doctors Of The Country For The Occasion   Kolkata, West Bengal, India Dollar Industries Limited one

12Old Bangladesh Boy Recovers Successfully After a Complex Spine Tumour Surgery at Gleneagles Global Hospitals

Gleneagles Global Hospitals, a Parkway Pantai Enterprise Tuesday, February 25, 2020 4:36PM IST (11:06AM GMT)   12-Year-Old Bangladesh Boy Recovers Successfully After a Complex Spine Tumour Surgery at Gleneagles Global Hospitals   Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India Abdul Aleem (name changed), a 12-year-old boy from Bangladesh was diagnosed with a giant

Vidyashilp Academy in Collaboration With National Institute of Advanced Studies and ROBO-G Organized the INDIAN ROBO PARADE 2019

Vidyashilp Academy Tuesday, December 17, 2019 4:35PM IST (11:05AM GMT)   Vidyashilp Academy in Collaboration With National Institute of Advanced Studies and ROBO-G Organized the INDIAN ROBO PARADE 2019   Bangalore, Karnataka, India Vidyashilp Academy in collaboration with the National Institute of Advanced Studies (IISc, Bangalore) and ROBO-G organized the