Tag: Senior Analyst

BWI: Polaris Receives Highest Score in the Supply Chain Finance Enablers Index by AITE Group

Press release from Business Wire IndiaSource: Polaris Financial Technology Ltd. Monday, February 27, 2012 03:44 PM IST (10:14 AM GMT)Editors: General: Consumer interest; Business: Accounting & management consultancy services, Banking & financial services, Business services, Financial Analyst; Technology————————————————–Polaris Receives Highest Score in the Supply Chain Finance Enablers Index by AITE

BWI: Citrix Sets New Standard for Desktop Virtualization

Press release from Business Wire IndiaSource: Citrix Thursday, August 25, 2011 12:37 PM IST (07:07 AM GMT)Editors: General: Consumer interest; Business: Advertising, PR & marketing, Business services, Information technology; Technology————————————————–Citrix Sets New Standard for Desktop VirtualizationCitrix XenDesktop 5.5 Enhances User Personalization and High-Definition Experience over the LAN or WAN Bangalore,