Tag: Secutech India

Key Players Confirm SPS Automation India as a Global Business Platform

  Source : Messe Frankfurt Wednesday, July 9, 2014 5:53PM IST (12:23PM GMT)   Key Players Confirm SPS Automation India as a Global Business Platform   Mumbai, Maharashtra, India The outlook for SPS Automation India scheduled in February 2015 appears excellent. The launch edition has garnered considerable attention from the

BWI: Secutech India 2013 Welcomes 130 Industry Suppliers

Press release from Business Wire IndiaSource: Messe Frankfurt Thursday, February 28, 2013 02:00 PM IST (08:30 AM GMT)Editors: General: People; Business: Business services, Information technology, Media & entertainment, Telecommunications; Technology————————————————–Secutech India 2013 Welcomes 130 Industry SuppliersGlobal Digital Surveillance Forum (GDSF) India to discuss key industry issues Mumbai, Maharashtra, India, Thursday,