Tag: Secure Cities

Seventh Edition of ‘Secure Cities 2015’ Organised by SWI

  Source : Security Watch India Thursday, September 10, 2015 3:33PM IST (10:03AM GMT)   Seventh Edition of ‘Secure Cities 2015’ Organised by SWI Winners of Innovation & Excellence Awards for Security & Policing recognised and falicitated by Shri KPS Gill   New Delhi, Delhi, India Security Watch India (SWI)

SWI (Security Watch India) Announces the Seventh Edition of its Flagship Event ‘Secure Cities 2015’

  Source : Security Watch India Tuesday, August 18, 2015 12:00PM IST (6:30AM GMT)   SWI (Security Watch India) Announces the Seventh Edition of its Flagship Event ‘Secure Cities 2015’ Winners of Innovation & Excellence Awards for Security & Policing to be announced   New Delhi, Delhi, India Following the