Tag: Seacom Marine College

Seacom Announces Fresh Dates for the Electro-Technical Officer’s (ETO) Course

  Source : Seacom Marine College Monday, January 27, 2014 1:05PM IST (7:35AM GMT)   Seacom Announces Fresh Dates for the Electro-Technical Officer’s (ETO) Course The 1st batch now commences from 3rd February’ 2014   Kolkata, West Bengal, India Immediately after Seacom Marine College announced the commencement of ETO course,

Seacom Marine College Introduces Revolutionary 17 Week Electro-Technical Officer

Seacom Marine College Thursday, December 05, 2013 05:26 PM IST (11:56 AM GMT)Editors: General: Consumer interest, People; Business: Advertising, PR & marketing, Education & training, Heavy industries, Major diversified industrial groups, Mining companies, Transport engineering————————————————–Seacom Marine College Introduces Revolutionary 17 Week Electro-Technical Officer’s Course for a Rewarding Career in Merchant