Tag: SDK

BWI: Autodesk Launches 2012 Digital Entertainment Creation Products & Creative Finishing Software

Press release from Business Wire IndiaSource: Autodesk Friday, April 08, 2011 10:15 AM IST (04:45 AM GMT)Editors: General: Consumer interest; Business: Advertising, PR & marketing, Business services, Information technology; Technology————————————————–Autodesk Launches 2012 Digital Entertainment Creation Products & Creative Finishing SoftwarePipeline Efficiency, Creative Innovation and Interoperability Core to All Releases Mumbai,

BWI: Tanla Announces the Launch of TPAYmobile.com, a New Cross Platform In-Application Billing Service for Mobile Games & Apps

Press release from Business Wire IndiaSource: Tanla Solutions Limited Monday, March 07, 2011 10:03 AM IST (04:33 AM GMT)Editors: General: Consumer interest, Entertainment, Lifestyle; Business: Advertising, PR & marketing, Business services, Information technology, Retailers, Telecommunications; Technology————————————————–Tanla Announces the Launch of TPAYmobile.com, a New Cross Platform In-Application Billing Service for Mobile