Tag: SCMHRD

SCMHRD Addressed, Reviving Private Sector Participation in the Infrastructure Sector at InfraBlaze’18

Symbiosis Centre for Management & Human Resource Development Wednesday, October 3, 2018 1:21PM IST (7:51AM GMT)   SCMHRD Addressed, Reviving Private Sector Participation in the Infrastructure Sector at InfraBlaze’18   Pune, Maharashtra, India With InfraBlaze in its fifth year, the students of SCMHRD had organised this year’s event based around

BWI: SCMHRD – Nurtures not only Urban but also Rural Crusaders

Press release from Business Wire IndiaSource: Symbiosis Centre for Management & Human Resource Development Saturday, December 10, 2011 04:33 PM IST (11:03 AM GMT)Editors: General: Consumer interest, Economy, People; Business: Advertising, PR & marketing, Education & training, Healthcare, biotechnology & pharmaceutical, Media & entertainment————————————————–SCMHRD – Nurtures not only Urban but

BWI: SCMHRDÂ’s SNAP IT gives Opportunity for Aspirants to Interact with the Experienced

Press release from Business Wire IndiaSource: Symbiosis Centre for Management & Human Resource Development Saturday, December 03, 2011 01:00 PM IST (07:30 AM GMT)Editors: General: Consumer interest; Business: Advertising, PR & marketing, Education & training, Healthcare, biotechnology & pharmaceutical, Media & entertainment; Technology————————————————–SCMHRD’s SNAP IT gives Opportunity for Aspirants to