Tag: Says Dr

Recognize Mental Health as First Public Health Challenge, Says Dr. Prakriti Poddar, at Launch of Poddar Wellness Ltd

Poddar Wellness Ltd. Friday, December 14, 2018 5:15PM IST (11:45AM GMT)   Recognize Mental Health as First Public Health Challenge, Says Dr. Prakriti Poddar, at Launch of Poddar Wellness Ltd   Delhi, India With the vision to reach over 10 lakh people through online and offline modes, leading mental health

Building an Inclusive Organisation Should Be a Priority for All Corporates, Says Dr. Azad Moopen

Aster DM Healthcare Thursday, December 6, 2018 3:10PM IST (9:40AM GMT)   (BSE:540975)(NSE:ASTERDM) Building an Inclusive Organisation Should Be a Priority for All Corporates, Says Dr. Azad Moopen   Kochi, Kerala, India To commemorate International Day of Persons with Disabilities, Aster DM Healthcare organized an event called “Common Ground” for

Dentzz Dental Care Centres Brings in Awareness on How the Need of Hour on Sanitizing Toothbrush Plays an Indispensable Task in One’s Oral Care

  Source : Dentzz Dental Clinic Thursday, August 13, 2015 2:45PM IST (9:15AM GMT)   Dentzz Dental Care Centres Brings in Awareness on How the Need of Hour on Sanitizing Toothbrush Plays an Indispensable Task in One’s Oral Care   Mumbai, Maharashtra, India Going to the dentist used to be