Tag: Sayeed Roshan

Hollywood Actor Announces Cuir Fashion’s Shoe Customization Tool

  Source : Cuir Fashion Wednesday, February 1, 2017 10:00AM IST (4:30AM GMT)   Hollywood Actor Announces Cuir Fashion’s Shoe Customization Tool Today a new fashion brand, Cuir Fashion, is embracing personalization, much to the joy of actor Michael-John Wolfe   New York, United States & Bangalore, Karnataka, India Hollywood

Luxury Shoe Company Cuir Fashion Launches Exclusively on Amazon

  Source : Cuir Fashion Tuesday, January 24, 2017 5:30PM IST (12:00PM GMT)   Luxury Shoe Company Cuir Fashion Launches Exclusively on Amazon Cuir Fashion, an online shoe company focused on high quality genuine leather shoes and belts, is launching new products on India‚Äôs major ecommerce site, Amazon.in   Bangalore,