Tag: Savitha Lakshman

NTT DATA Closes Acquisition of Dell Services

  Source : NTT DATA, Inc. Wednesday, November 2, 2016 10:25PM IST (4:55PM GMT)   NTT DATA Closes Acquisition of Dell Services Expands expertise, consulting capabilities and IT services that modernize business and technology   Bangalore, Karnataka, India NTT DATA, Inc. today announced its acquisition of Dell Services has closed,

Dell Streamlines Patient Care in India with New Cloud-Based Healthcare Solution

  Source : Dell India Monday, March 24, 2014 4:59PM IST (11:29AM GMT)   Dell Streamlines Patient Care in India with New Cloud-Based Healthcare Solution   Bangalore, Karnataka, India An affordable, scalable and flexible solution supports better healthcare delivery and operational efficiency Tailor made for emerging markets; a game changer