Tagged: Saurabh Srivastava

BWI: Indian Trains Search on Mobile gets Simpler

Press release from Business Wire IndiaSource: iXiGO Thursday, April 11, 2013 03:38 PM IST (10:08 AM GMT)Editors: General: Consumer interest, Entertainment, People, Travel & tourism; Business: Business services, Information technology, Media & entertainment, Travel...

More

BWI: iXiGO.com Voted Product of the Year 2013

Press release from Business Wire IndiaSource: iXiGO Tuesday, March 12, 2013 01:00 PM IST (07:30 AM GMT)Editors: General: Consumer interest, Entertainment, People, Travel & tourism; Business: Business services, Information technology, Media & entertainment, Travel...

More