Tag: Sauber F1 Team

BWI: Fantastic Puja ceremony performed by Amul to bliss Sauber F1 Team

Press release from Business Wire IndiaSource: Amul Friday, October 28, 2011 03:32 PM IST (10:02 AM GMT)Editors: General: Consumer interest, Food & drink; Business: Commodities & materials————————————————–Fantastic Puja ceremony performed by Amul to bliss Sauber F1 Team Anand, Gujarat, India, Friday, October 28, 2011 — (Business Wire India) — Today

BWI: Amul sponsors Sauber F1 Team in India

Press release from Business Wire IndiaSource: Amul Thursday, September 29, 2011 02:15 PM IST (08:45 AM GMT)Editors: General: Consumer interest, Food & drink; Business: Media & entertainment————————————————–Amul sponsors Sauber F1 Team in India Anand, Gujarat, India, Thursday, September 29, 2011 — (Business Wire India) — India’s largest food brand Amul