Tag: Satyanarayana Murthy

Ruchi Soya Organizes Awareness Camps to Induct Farmers intoBanking Digital Ecosystem

  Source : Ruchi Soya Industries Ltd. Monday, February 6, 2017 5:29PM IST (11:59AM GMT)   (NSE:RUCHISOYA) Ruchi Soya Organizes Awareness Camps to Induct Farmers into Banking Digital Ecosystem Empowers farmers through “Kisan Kalyan Ayojan” digital banking initiative   Mumbai, Maharashtra, India RUCHI SOYA organizes Awareness Camps to induct farmers

Learnpedia Launches ScorePMT for Medical Aspirants

  Source : Learnpedia Monday, September 8, 2014 12:19PM IST (6:49AM GMT)   Learnpedia Launches ScorePMT for Medical Aspirants   Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, India 750+ hours of simplified and interactive multi-media content for aspirants of pre-medical exams Free introductory seven-day full-featured trial available on www.scorepmt.in ‚Äč Learnpedia, a leading edu-tech