Tag: Sarosh Amaria

Tata Capital’s Corporate Finance Division Hosts ‘Partnering in Progress’, its Annual Customer Meet

  Source : Tata Capital Financial Services Limited Tuesday, March 1, 2016 2:25PM IST (8:55AM GMT)   Tata Capital’s Corporate Finance Division Hosts ‘Partnering in Progress’, its Annual Customer Meet   Mumbai, Maharashtra, India The Corporate Finance Division of Tata Capital Financial Services Ltd; recently hosted its Annual Customer Meet

Tata Capital’s Corporate Finance Division Hosts Fostering Relationships, Its Annual Customer Meet

  Source : Tata Capital Limited Wednesday, January 21, 2015 11:23AM IST (5:53AM GMT)   (NSE:TACAP) Tata Capital’s Corporate Finance Division Hosts Fostering Relationships, Its Annual Customer Meet   Kolkata, West Bengal, India The Corporate Finance Division of Tata Capital Financial Services Limited;  recently hosted their Annual Customer Meet under