Tagged: SAPE

BWI: Sapient Reports First Quarter 2010 Results

Press release from Business Wire IndiaSource: Sapient Friday, May 07, 2010 04:34 PM IST (11:04 AM GMT)Editors: General: Consumer interest, Economy; Business: Business services, Financial Analyst, Information technology, Stock exchanges; Technology————————————————–Sapient Reports First Quarter...

More

BWI: Sapient Extends Marketing Services to India

Press release from Business Wire IndiaSource: Sapient Thursday, September 17, 2009 10:45 AM IST (05:15 AM GMT)Editors: General: Consumer interest; Business: Advertising, PR & marketing, Business services, Information technology; Technology————————————————–Sapient Extends Marketing Services to...

More